Our Staff

Title: Federal Public Defender
Name Title Email Telephone
Jamie McGrady Federal Public Defender Jamie_McGrady@fd.org 907-646-3405
Title: First Assistant Federal Defender
Name Title Email Telephone
Gary Colbath First Assistant Federal Defender Gary_Colbath@fd.org 907-646-3414
Title: Assistant Federal Defender
Name Title Email Telephone
Gretchen Staft Assistant Federal Defender Gretchen_Staft@fd.org 907-646-3415
Burke Wonnell Assistant Federal Defender Burke_Wonnell@fd.org 907-646-3413
Jane Imholte Assistant Federal Defender Jane_Imholte@fd.org 907-646-3412
Samuel Eilers Assistant Federal Defender Samuel_Eilers@fd.org 907-646-3406
Dan Poulson Assistant Federal Defender Daniel_Poulson@fd.org 907-646-3425
Title: Chief Investigator
Name Title Email Telephone
Bruce Johnson Chief Investigator Bruce_Johnson@fd.org 907-646-3410
Title: Investigator
Name Title Email Telephone
Deatrich Sheffield Investigator Deatrich_Sheffield@fd.org 907-646-3409
Sing Vang Investigator Sing_Vang@fd.org 907-646-3417
Title: Paralegal
Name Title Email Telephone
Lori Vaile Paralegal Lori_Vaile@fd.org 907-646-3421
Mark Heinrichs Paralegal Mark_Heinrichs@fd.org 907-646-3419
Title: CJA Supervising Attorney
Name Title Email Telephone
Monica Colbath CJA Supervising Attorney Monica_Colbath@fd.org 907-646-3422
Title: CJA Administrator
Name Title Email Telephone
Debbye Minzenmayer CJA Administrator Debbye_Minzenmayer@fd.org 907-646-3423
Title: Senior Legal Assistant
Name Title Email Telephone
Shaun Graham Senior Legal Assistant Shaun_Graham@fd.org 907-646-3418
Sibyl Hartley Senior Legal Assistant Sibyl_Hartley@fd.org 907-646-3403
Title: Legal Assistant
Name Title Email Telephone
Cecelia Ebue Legal Assistant Cecelia_Ebue@fd.org 907-646-3416
Title: Administrative Officer
Name Title Email Telephone
Loisi Vailea Administrative Officer Loisi_Vailea@fd.org 907-646-3424
Title: Computer Systems Administrator
Name Title Email Telephone
Brian Slone Computer Systems Administrator Brian_Slone@fd.org 907-646-3411
Title: Clerical Assistant
Name Title Email Telephone
Gary Schuster Clerical Assistant Gary_Schuster@fd.org 907-646-3402